Dealing with Superficial 'Pa Cool Kids': Unwarranted Criticism

By Acaya Nikko, Sep 5 2023, 12:00 PM

Home > Blog


READ⇢

Dealing with Superficial 'Pa Cool Kids': Unwarranted Criticism

By Acaya Nikko, Sep 5 2023, 12:00 PM

On social platforms and even in the real world, we sometimes encounter a unique breed of individuals I like to call the 'Superficial 'Pa Cool Kids.' These are the ones who prioritize appearances and trends above all else, casting judgment on others as they have an air of superiority. Recently, I had a firsthand encounter with this group when I posted a video showcasing a collector's cache without a caption. Little did I know that it would spark unwarranted criticism from those who felt the need to question not only my choices but also my abilities and intentions.


There was a particular 'pa cool kid' who suggested that I lacked the technical capability to use a laptop or PC for recording. He even told me I was trying to sound smart, but I assured him that I am indeed knowledgeable. These individuals can't seem to comprehend that while a caption can be a good idea, it's not necessary for a mere collector's cache showcase video, even though the 'pa cool kid' displayed no guts when he deleted his lengthy comment with barely any substance and just superficial remarks.


Ang bobo mo tapos wala ka pang bayag. Puta. ☠️